Invisible Links

Invisible Links by Selma Lagerlöf

Invisible Links by Selma Lagerlöf

Invisible Links is a collection of short stories with an underlying theme about the links that influence and guide people’s actions and lives. The stories are often set in Lagerlöf’s Vaermland, but they also depict legends and history of Sweden, and some have connections to other works by Lagerlöf.

Selma Lagerlöf was the first woman to be awarded the Nobel Prize in literature.

Enjoy this wonderful book from All You Can Books audiobooks and ebooks service. Visit us at for more great titles you can enjoy anytime, anywhere.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.