Eleven Theses on Feuerbach

Eleven Theses on Feuerbach by Karl Marx

Eleven Theses on Feuerbach by Karl Marx

The “Theses on Feuerbach” are eleven short philosophical notes written by Karl Marx. They outline a critique of the ideas of Marx’s fellow Young Hegelian philosopher Ludwig Feuerbach. The theses form a basis for the activism emphasized by Marx’s work, and this short text is perhaps best know for its ending – a Eureka for revolutionary socialism.

Enjoy this wonderful book from All You Can Books audiobooks and ebooks service. Visit us at AllYouCanBooks.com for more great titles you can enjoy anytime, anywhere.

tags: all you can books, audio books, download audio books, free audiobooks download, free ebooks for kindle, books, listen to books online free,biographies, unlimited biography books

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.